You are here

San Francisco Tour Reviews

Please Take Our Customer Satisfaction Survey

A sure way to find out how much fun our San Francisco, Yosemite, and Wine Country tours are is to read comments by people who have actually gone on our tours. These are comments from some of our customers. Make tour reservations online or by calling 1-866-231-3752.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2101 reviews.
– Dorothy J. on 06/13/2018

Jacob did a great job! We had a wonderful day!
– Pedro P. on 06/13/2018

Great Experience. Really enjoy our 2 day tour to Yosemite, everything ran on schedule and the drivers were super nice and attentive with all the passengers.
– Juan A. on 06/13/2018

Very interesting tour. Knowledgeable guide. Amazing paths.
– Chip W. on 06/13/2018

Yosemite. Denise was our guide and she was great! She is very efficient and very knowledgeable. Yosemite was beautiful. It is a long day but it was well worth it!
– Verna R. on 06/13/2018

Muir, Napa, and Sonoma Tour. Our tour guide, Kristina, was excellent, She was articulate, friendly, and had the knowledge base to answer all of our questions. She gave us the extra bits of information that added to our tour. The length of the tour was appropriate, and as explained in the brochure. One of our group members forgot a package on the bus. Kristina and the office personnel helped us to retrieve it with ease. Kristina's personality was perfect for the position of tour guide, This tour, by far, was the best of the lot.
– Stacy S. on 06/12/2018

Gino was the best driver ever. Super friendly and knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure our kids had a great time. We made memories that will last a lifetime!
– Beatriz D. on 06/12/2018

Excellent. I really enjoyed the tours. Amazing places, trustable company.
– Sophie S. on 06/12/2018

Great day experience for a short stay in San Francisco. I stayed for a short week in San Francisco so the day tour at Yosemite National Park with Extranomical was the best choice. Our tour guide and driver Phil was great and passionated about what he had to tell and show us. We got to hear a lot about the area and the locals. I fully recommend to pick a day during the week as the national park is less crowded. You really get to be in some parts by yourself to take photos and feel much more relax about the whole experience. We even got to stop the bus to watch a bear and her two cubs walking into the forest. Thanks Phil for the day!
– Joelene W. on 06/12/2018

Good driver. Friendly. Denise was great.
– Sathananthan S. on 06/12/2018

The tour to Yosemite National Park was our best experience from our tour of California. Gino our driver/guide made the tour very interesting.
– Uday N. on 06/12/2018

It was wonderful experience. Our Tour guide, Dennis made the trip not only memorable but also added rich insight with intricate details. She was thorough and guided us in the most appropriate manner. Would like to be part of her trip in future if any. Bus came on time, it was clean and entire experience met all expectations. Strongly recommended
– Velen M. on 06/12/2018

Yosemite one day. Ross really make us enjoy the trip! It was a great experience.
– Arman T. on 06/12/2018

The tour is awsome especially our driver Ros who guided us very well. Looks like he knows everything. I would recommend others for this tour.
– Bryan I. on 06/12/2018

Excellent tour! I'd use this company again in a heartbeat!
– Michelle K. on 06/12/2018

What an amazing trip, 3 nights in Yosemite. The tours guides were fun, Gino on the where up and Raymond on the way back. Took some amazing photos from the bus which was a bonus. Would definitely go back to yosemite with Extranomical Tours.
– Ambika N. on 06/08/2018

Fantastic and on time tour. Great insight and commentary by Phil. Stopped at really interesting spots to ensure we got good pictures and tirelessly answered our questions with a smile :) Thank you Phil you have an excellent sense of humour and are very passionate about what you do. Thanks for making out Yosemite experience exceptional.
– Ayesha V. on 06/08/2018

It was an awesome experience. Our tour guide was great!
– Rebekah K. on 06/08/2018

This was a great trip; Yosemite itself is breath taking and we were given a great amount of time to explore the place on our own once there. Our tour guide Victor was great; friendly, knowledgeable and approachable, he made the trip all the more enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.
– Karen S. on 06/08/2018

Excellent tour. Our guide Ben did a wonderful job. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting San Francisco!
– Jane S. on 06/08/2018

Brilliant day, brilliant guide, well worth the price. Such an amazing place, we are so lucky to have had the chance to visit

Pages

.
Satisfaction Guaranteed